Cervo

Bed in the Huntsman S room Bedroom with sofa in Huntsman Spa Suite Master Bedroom
open from 16 June 2024

Huntsman 5*

Away from the bustle of the town, the most exclusive way to experience the magic of Zermatt is hidden. Slightly elevated, surrounded by nature, its impressive mountain world traveler find the Huntsman. The exclusive chalet offers a unique experience of peace and seclusion. The CERVO’s alpine roots have shaped the design of the spacious Huntsman Lodge and suites and ensure a noble hunting ambience.

 

Book your room

Huntsman 5*

Away from the bustle of the town, the most exclusive way to experience the magic of Zermatt is hidden. Slightly elevated, surrounded by nature, its impressive mountain world traveler find the Huntsman. The exclusive chalet offers a unique experience of peace and seclusion. The CERVO’s alpine roots have shaped the design of the spacious Huntsman Lodge and suites and ensure a noble hunting ambience.

 

Book your room

Huntsman S

Bed in the Huntsman S room
Bed in the Huntsman S room Bathroom with sink Bed with a view of the forest Outdoor view
open from 16 June 2024

Almost too beautiful to leave it during the day: The Huntsman S combines the highest level of comfort and style. The high-quality design and timeless architecture are the perfect setting for special travel moments.

Mehr Infos

Huntsman Spa Suite

Bedroom with sofa in Huntsman Spa Suite
Bedroom with sofa in Huntsman Spa Suite Terrace with bathtub and view of the Matterhorn Large Hästens bed from the Huntsman Spa Suite Bathroom with shower, bath and sink
open from 16 June 2024

Everything that makes Huntsman and much more: The exclusive Spa Suite provides a special atmosphere with its generous design and details. Whether in your own spa area or on the spacious terrace under the vast starlit sky. This is how exquisite relaxation works.

Mehr Infos

Huntsman Triple Suite

Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathtub with a View Master Bathroom Sauna Dining Room Kitchen Living Room Balcony & View Roof Bedroom Roof Bathroom Small Bedroom
open from 16 June 2024

The Huntsman Triple Suite is one of the most exclusive addresses in Zermatt and embodies casual luxury. The panorama from the extensive outside area of ​​the Matterhorn and the rugged mountain world is in a unique setting. And the interior is in no way inferior.

Mehr Infos

Huntsman Lodge

Terrace Master Bedroom Bathtub with a view Kitchen Living Room Roof Bedroom Sauna Small Bedroom Terrace Huntsman Spa Suite Huntsman Spa Suite Bathroom Huntsman Spa Suite Huntsman S Bathroom Huntsman S Private Gym Private Spa
open from 16 June 2024

The Huntsman Lodge is the home of all Huntsman suites. Whether you are looking for 4, 5 or 6 rooms, the lodge is becoming exactly what you need. A private fitness, the possibility of private catering and an incomparable view to the Matterhorn, are only a few of the points which make the Huntsman Lodge your private luxury heaven away from home.

Mehr Infos

Cervo

Huntsman S Chambre Salle de séjour
Opening 3 décembre 2021

Huntsman 5*

Découvrez le style unique de l’ambiance Chasseur paré de tissus écossais et jouant sur les effets de matières tels que le bois, le métal et le choix des coloris. Légèrement surélevé, entouré par la nature et avec une vue imprenable sur le Cervin et ses impressionnantes montagnes, la catégorie Chasseur offre un havre de paix. C’est la façon la plus exclusive de découvrir la magie de Zermatt, cachée loin de l’agitation du village. L’enracinement du CERVO et le style néo industriel assurent une atmosphère conviviale et une invitation au dépaysement.

Huntsman 5*

Découvrez le style unique de l’ambiance Chasseur paré de tissus écossais et jouant sur les effets de matières tels que le bois, le métal et le choix des coloris. Légèrement surélevé, entouré par la nature et avec une vue imprenable sur le Cervin et ses impressionnantes montagnes, la catégorie Chasseur offre un havre de paix. C’est la façon la plus exclusive de découvrir la magie de Zermatt, cachée loin de l’agitation du village. L’enracinement du CERVO et le style néo industriel assurent une atmosphère conviviale et une invitation au dépaysement.

Huntsman S

Huntsman S
Huntsman S Côté nord Lit Hästens Salle de bain Minibar Lit Hästens Vue de l'extérieur
Opening 3 décembre 2021

Presque trop beau pour être vrai: La catégorie Huntsman S combine le plus haut niveau de confort avec son style de l’authenticité alpine. Son design intemporel et son architecture boisée définissent l’endroit idéal pour des moments d’échange unique.

Plus d‘informations

Huntsman Spa Suite

Chambre
Chambre Bureau Lit Hästens Baignoire Coin salon Terrasse
Opening 3 décembre 2021

La décoration exclusive de la Huntsman Spa Suite rend son confort chaleureux, meublé avec goût et avec des matériaux nobles. Son espace et son style créent les détails d’une ambiance particulière. Que ce soit dans votre propre espace spa ou sur la grande terrasse avec le ciel étoilé, vous trouverez la façon de vous relaxer.

Plus d‘informations

Huntsman Triple Suite

Salle de séjour
Salle de séjour Chambre principale Salle de bain principale Chambre à coucher sous le toit Bureau Petite chambre à coucher Cuisine Salle à manger Bureau Terrasse Vue
Opening 3 décembre 2021

Chaque détail est une invitation à la rêverie dans le confort le plus total et incarne le luxe décontracté. Le panorama sur le Cervin et les montagnes escarpées est à l’honneur. De même avec son intérieur qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent.

Plus d‘informations

Huntsman Lodge

Salle de Bain Spa Suite Coin Salon Spa Suite Salle de séjour Cuisine Chambre à coucher principale Salle de bain principale Chambre à coucher sous le toit Terrasse
Opening 3 décembre 2021

Le Huntsman Lodge abrite toutes les suites du Huntsman. Que vous cherchiez 4, 5 ou 6 chambres, le Lodge sera exactement ce qu’il te faut. Une remise en forme privée, la possibilité de Private Catering et une vue imprenable sur le Cervin ne sont que quelques-unes des caractéristiques qui font du Huntsman Lodge ton paradis privé de luxe loin de chez toi.

Plus d‘informations